A warm hello from the team at Property People Recruitment – we’re pleased to meet you!

The first thing you’ll notice when you meet or speak to anyone here at PPR is our cheery friendliness. It’s because we all truly love what we do. In fact the passion is something clients and candidates alike mention a lot. Take a look at our testimonials – they speak volumes! There’s a real sense of enthusiasm around the office with every member of our team focused on doing their very best and putting in one hundred percent to achieve results that go above and beyond expectations.

You’ll also experience a special sense of understanding too. That’s because as ex-sales or letting agents, we all know the market inside out and what the roles we’re dealing with entail.

So if you’re seeking a new career opening in residential sales or lettings, or looking to enhance your workforce, all of us here at PPR really look forward to getting to know you.

Hannah Pryor & Hayley Santangelo

Management Team
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8275 1155 
Email: hannah@pprjobs.co.uk   ||  hayley@pprjobs.co.uk

Fabrina Cannon

Senior Consultant
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8275 1155
Email: fabrina@pprjobs.co.uk

Joanna Reynolds

Senior Consultant
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8275 1155
Email: joanna@pprjobs.co.uk

Kara Roberts

Senior Consultant
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8275 1155
Email: kara@pprjobs.co.uk

Allison Cassidy

Senior Consultant
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8275 1155
Email: allison@pprjobs.co.uk

Out of office mobile

07950 561289

What candidates say about us:

What clients say about us: